News media fighting against president Trump's.

in #original5 years ago

There have rumors of America news press been against Trump or news media been paid to release fake news about Trump which have made him to tweet anything he wants they public to know. Still some people has gone so far to comment bad and hateful things about him under his tweet.
The same tweeted something that surprised me he said in his tweet that:

While the press doesn’t like writing about it, nor do I need them to, I donate my yearly Presidential salary of $400,000.00 to different agencies throughout the year, this to Homeland Security. If I didn’t do it there would be hell to pay from the FAKE NEWS MEDIA!.

Trump is really trying his best to be the best America president.
America Don't be like the Jews that crucified their saviour Jesus.


Posted using Partiko Android