Partiko Music - Gojen needs your support, Post#2

in #original5 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Partiko

Hah, I'm very happy. Because some of my work has begun to be accepted in the Steem ecosystem. I began to receive some positive comments from steem users who supported my content, I also felt the energy of a family in this ecosystem.

In my previous post on the #dtube platform, I received a positive boost there and it really made me excited to create original music content.

However, I realized that what I was doing right now was still not optimal. There are still some parts in the video recording process that I did not produce audio that is really clean. Need some improvements there.

During this time I only use equipment that includes cellphones that I use to record video and audio, guitars, effects, sounds, sound cards and some applications on my android.

Here are some of the tools I've used so far,

Some of my guitar collections



Monitor effect


Sound Monitor



Some lighting



and Gojen character mask



I Need a PC (computers)

I will continue to improve the quality of my music content for the better, and I collect payments to buy PC devices for better video results.

I really need everyone's support, I hope I can immediately buy a PC.

Btw, I have a new video recording on my youtube channel. Hope you guys like it, remember that every melody path I make is a picture of the soul of @gojen.gepsol

https://youtu.be/QR1wM9HUKS0


Indonesia, 04/16/2019

Regard,
@gojen.gepsol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dimana-mana Ada agan. Salam sukses Selalu. Don't forget Sub4Sub. Hehehehe

Steemit: @ekafao
YouTube: eka fao

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, dunia ini sempit ya kang. Siap ndan, pasti di pantau terus channel punya ndan saya ini. Salam satu jiwa dari kalimantan

Posted using Partiko Android

Siap Dan, Laksanakan. Sukses Selalu ya. Salam permanen. Heheheh

Posted using Partiko Android