Leopardowlhumancat

in #original6 years ago

In my sketch book

image

This is a pen sketch. I draw these whenever I can get a chance. I find drawing them both stimulating and relaxing.

image

My work is usually full of ambiguity and I enjoy the fact that it is. It seems also very apparent in the form of doodling. Here's the full picture with the camera zoomed out.

image

I guess I'm just a sucker for the surrealistic approach . Check out some of my other posts at /kettle and you will see that most of my work trends towards this multiple meaning.Hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

how cool is that!

Wassup fairyfeet thanks for the support.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.