Sort:  

heheheheheh

don't thank me

pleasure to help you @matthewthonyfarm
you have the right to vote
I've also done work like you
I'm glad you're still working there
hehehehehhe
but my life, has changed, since the presence of #steemit

if possible I ask
in 1 day, how many posts do you display
heheheheh

answer immediately ok

Smile. Yes. You are right. I post severally and it depends on my present activities. I have two account and I use one for Veggies post due to the community I tried to engage on discord. I was told not to include some animal post updates. That was why I opened this account strictly for my farm animals mostly. And now I have a disaster on the farm.

My rabbit cage collapse few days ago. I need to raise some money for renovation.

Thanks my brother. You bless me.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehhehehe
ok @matthewthonyfarm

I will help you ... hehehhehe
I will give you manual sound, and I will set it in autovote in the next few days
I will vote when I am online, starting today

for your farm, hopefully your pet there is sufficient, from the results of my gift, post it with your original image there. I understand it.

pleasure to help you

hilsen @sultan-aceh

Wow. I'm so happy to hear this. You are a blessing to my generations. My farm is not too much but at least it fetch some little money for my family and more also I sleep and wake-up on steemit. Even at night. I do post as well. My wife is pregnant @ayopeju hopefully ( a baby girl) I sold my steem reward to settled some bills. Smile. Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehhehe

happy to see you smile
hopefully your prayer will be fulfilled @matthewthonyfarm

Although I love smiling alot but sometimes some circumstances arise and things change. But not everytime.. I love to smile.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen. Thanks so much. Are you on twitter?

Posted using Partiko Android

INFO

matthewthonyfarm.png

remember and look at it
so you get good curation

hehehehhehe

I saw it. Thanks for intervening in my matter. I appreciate. I will give more detailed information about my farm soon. Original images follows. I post original content here. Thanks again .

Posted using Partiko Android