Through my express drawings How: we are, we feel and we reflect in Venezuela

in #original5 years ago

Dear friends, then I show you how we are, we feel and what we all Venezuelans reflect by the difficult situation we are experiencing, especially young people who do not know what to do and where their dreams and illusions are repressed and turned off as a result of this crisis, I through my drawings the reflections inspired by my niece of 21 years, recently graduated in TSU in Computer Science, where every day I see her depressed, sometimes smiles but with great sadness, although her smile is like watching the Sun, he wants to try the cigarette to know that he feels, longing for health, although he says to reduce his stress, I could still buy him a cigarette to see that it was only a paper that burns and emits smoke, to experience that curiosity that does not produce pleasure or tranquility either, likewise we feel the adults that we live, we see situations impossible in occasions of believing, understanding and accepting.

Good morning without further ado I begin to show my drawings, starting with the face of my niece, followed by the above:

I hope you liked my drawings, I have never taken art classes, painting or drawing is something empirical, it is one of my gifts or skills that I have.

I only ask God that we soon get out of this nightmare and live in freedom so that the dreams, dreams and aspirations of all, especially: children, seniors, youth, adolescents and adults can achieve our dreams and life plan so free, healthy, cheerful and fullness.

Sort:  

Congratulations @msmm1964! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!