LEO Elektron - Die mit den Gänseblümchen tanzt / Dancing with Daisies

in #original6 years ago (edited)


Die mit den Gänseblümchen tanzt / Dancing with Daisies

Dieses Lied habe ich im Mai 2017 als LEO Elektron veröffentlicht / I released this Song at May 2017 as LEO Elektron:
iTunes
Spotify
Amazon
Google Play
Roman Leopold Music

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!

Love, Peace & Music
Roman Leopold


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


You can find me also on


Roman Leopold Music

Sort:  

Happy to hear this upbeat tune from you Roman! Hope you doing good my friend :)

Thanks. I'm fine.I hope you have a nice holiday.

Handling it ok, haha, and views are cool :) plz listen my yesterday’s gadget post. First tune in all this time, one one the plane was uplifting may be too :) that what I am playing on travel, wanted to post few days back, but did not find way to convert wav to mp3 on phone, and wav did not go thru caffe WiFi. Been thinking of your vibe and seems influence bleeds thru :)