artwork drawing faces and image sequences #41

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1856.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_1847.JPG


IMG_1848.JPG


IMG_1849.JPG

IMG_1850.JPG


IMG_1851.JPG


IMG_1852.JPG


IMG_1853.JPG


IMG_1859.JPG


IMG_1858.JPG


IMG_1855.JPG


IMG_1854.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1857.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1860.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Nice, nose look perfect .

thank so much

wow really very nice work friend @sultan-aceh
i see this image ... just awesome...
i hope you regularly share with us this type image

thank so much

very nice art work , I like this art. your drawing skill is very strong..
I hope you success .

thank so much

amazing work friend
go ahead

thank so much

Wajah yang sangat cantik,anda hebat dengan lukisannya

thank so much

Beautiful drawing

thank so much

Mohon maaf sebelumnya, saya ingin melihat bukan seorang perempuan yang anda lukiskan. Tapi berbeda dari apa yang sudah anda lukiskan. Seorang lelaki. Sekali lagi mohon maaf, bukan apa-apa saya ingin melihat nuansa lain dari pena anda.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank so much