artwork drawing faces and the story of nine years of marriage without a child #647

in #original5 years ago

IMG_4695.JPG


Hello Steemians

artwork drawing faces and the story of nine years of marriage without a child

this evening, before me break tonight, I was at home, to make the picture that you will see here, the picture you see is a husband and wife, who have been married for nine years, love, affection, honest , open and loyalty, indeed never separated from the few words that I composed, according to my own thoughts and that I experienced so far.

I take this story from the title you have read above "the art of drawing faces and the story of nine years of marriage without children", so I made this picture, the way they solve this problem without the problems they face, to be with each other, although not yet have children, have been married for nine years.

maybe there are several places we can choose, to discuss each other's problems, so that they are not disturbed by other activities, for example:

  • seashore
  • vacation spot
  • etc. "according to conditions"

but in the picture that I made, they discussed each other, only in bed "at home", without hesitation and looked at each other they discussed it, one by one their problems with her husband at home, their conversation, among others, see below.


starts from the wife '


the wife

  • O my husband, we,have been married for a long time, is there no intention of you to look for another woman, so that you will be happier, with your new wife, maybe there, you will get, a child, which we, have long hoped for, for nine years.

the husband

  • I, as a husband, still love you very much, even though we don't have a child, we can still be together, I can still wait ... my wife.

the wife

  • You have told me, you really want to have a child from me, what do you expect from me again, everything is clear, the doctor has told us both, I have not been able to conceive, it took very long, to expect a child.

the husband

  • time does go on, but ... our relationship has also been long and good, we still have a chance, to have it, just have to have great patience, for this to happen.

the wife

  • Alright my husband, I really understand, your love is very big for me all this time, in maintaining the integrity of our household ..... is there anything else you want from me.

the husband

  • just one last wish of me ... to you my wife.

the wife

  • may I know it.

the husband

  • allow me to be with you, to preserve the integrity of our household, for a long future.

the wife

  • Alright, I won't ask again, this problem with you, let us be together, maintain the integrity of our household.

that's some of the dialogue they say, without thinking about anything else, they still want to be together, love each other and maintain the integrity of the household.

In making this picture, I did it in several, drawing order, which you can see below, with the explanation that is under the picture, which I intentionally made, so that you can also understand, how to make an image, which you like at home.

let's see the drawing sequence together, what I mean above, below.



IMG_4677.JPG

The first thing I made was a sketch of the face on a woman, including eyes, nose and mouth.

IMG_4678.JPG

Next I make the whole face and body.

IMG_4679.JPG

correct some sketches of body parts

IMG_4680.JPG

sketching the man's face, only a few parts, such as the eyes and nose.

IMG_4681.JPG

Next I tried, combining the two sketch drawings, between the woman and the man

IMG_4682.JPG

Next I continue, connecting the entire base line, so that the sketches of the image appear, become one, and add an outline, above the previous fine lines.

IMG_4683.JPG

Next I make a section of hair, with fine and coarse lines, for both.

IMG_4684.JPG

Next I add the second part of the hair, so it looks neat.

IMG_4685.JPG

after all, in this sketch of the face and body, I added the eye, using black pen ink, a bit neat the mouth,

IMG_4686.JPG

I continued to make another sketch. which is a logo and above, with a round circle.

IMG_4687.JPG

in the section above, I'm just neat, right, before I continue drawing.

IMG_4688.JPG

After all is neat, I must use a tissue, to wipe, the overall line is smooth and large. "the tissue is still clean, I haven't used it yet"

IMG_4689.JPG

after I wipe it off with a tissue, this is how the sketch of the image looks, it becomes smooth, for the whole, and I immediately put blue, on the logo.

IMG_4690.JPG

on the edges of the man's clothes, I put blue. while on the woman's clothes, I give black,

IMG_4691.JPG

In the picture above, I just gave the name, in the round circle above.

IMG_4692.JPG

then I give the color of the outline of the clothes, with the addition of red in the middle, while at the bottom of the clothes, I give the effect of black pencil only.

IMG_4693.JPG

The picture above, I tried to finish, on the picture of the woman first, with the addition of color, pencil color effects, on the hands.

IMG_4698.JPG

then I started, finishing the drawing of the man, by adding colors and colors to the effect of the pencil "using a tissue" and adding a ribbon, in the text above, the difference in the basic colors of the man's clothes, because I tried, distinguishing the two colors of the pencil namely with strong and moderate pressure, to look, one of the colors, turned grayish gray.

IMG_4699.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_4700.JPG

oblique display 2

IMG_4696.JPG

in this last drawing sequence, I only delete the parts that I don't need, outside the outline of the drawing, while in the sketch of the drawing, I no longer do the editing again. because it is suitable, if this sequence has been completed, then you can see it, the last sequence below this.

FINISH

IMG_4697.JPG


surely you have seen and read it, that's a picture of the artwork that I showed, by combining several colors of pens and pencils, hopefully you are happy to see it.

I'm also sorry, if there are words, that I translate is different, from what you read.

I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_4704.JPG



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD8



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Hey @sultan-aceh! We've manually upvoted your post with both accounts, @build-it.assist and @build-it.curator.

As a matter of interest, there's a tribe on the steem platform known as Build-it that accommodates all DIY, How-to tutorials, and life-hacks respectively.

Your DIY/how-to tutorials get rewarded with the tribe's token known as BUILD upon posting via our website or by using one of the recommended tags; #diy, #how-to, #build-it, #build, and #doityourself. Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote

thank you so much