artwork drawing faces, blue eyes, hijab and image sequences #263

in #original5 years ago (edited)



Click on the image for a large view artwork @sultan-aceh


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_4807.JPG


IMG_4808.JPG


IMG_4809.JPG


IMG_4810.JPG


IMG_4811.JPG


IMG_4812.JPG


IMG_4813.JPG


IMG_4814.JPG


IMG_4816.JPG


IMG_4821.JPG


IMG_4820.JPG


IMG_4819.JPG



FINISH

IMG_4818.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_4822.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Ka bunoe ka ta seutet nyoe baro meu rumpok lom.. Haha. Peu haba bg sultan? Nan droe neuh bereh. Man ek mungken sultan geu meu en steemit.? Wkwkwjw

heheheheh
kuyuw com enteuk bak cewek nyang lon gamba ... jeut

Bek bang.. Han jeut lon peu lheuh nafah entek. Haha

heheheh

That was a awesome and original image. I rate you 100% @sultan-aceh. Greetings from Ilorin. Nigeria.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Wow. I'm so happy I met you today. Thanks for supporting me. I really appreciate. I have followed you. You can as well follow me back. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice I love painting very much but need more training

thank you so much

Wajah seorang perempuan sedang termenung.

thank you so much

Lukisan yang sangat bagus cewek lagi pegang muka berdekatan dengan kepala, lukisan yang sempurna

thank you so much

@sultan -aceh that was awesome drawing . i love it.

thank you so much

Cute lady :)

Posted using Partiko Android