Artwork drawing Princess face Anjel and Video learning to draw #559

in #original5 years ago

IMG_9810.JPG


Hello Steemians

today I have drawn again, definitely with pencil drawing, which I modified to the eye with a pen.

this picture that I made, has a personal style character, because of the fun it has been. by showing style through pencil drawings that I made, with my own imagination.

the charm of the face and the style that I made, certainly has its own meaning in the results of pencil strokes, as a person who has this pencil art work, while maintaining and showing all of this work well and can attract those who see it.

I hope this picture that I made, can entertain Steemians all at home, wherever you are.

keep smiling, good luck always for those of you who want to be able to draw

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_9794.JPG


IMG_9795.JPG


IMG_9796.JPG


IMG_9797.JPG


IMG_9798.JPG


IMG_9799.JPG


IMG_9800.JPG


IMG_9802.JPG


IMG_9801.JPG


IMG_9803.JPG


IMG_9806.JPG


IMG_9804.JPG


IMG_9807.JPG


IMG_9805.JPG


IMG_9808.JPG



FINISH

IMG_9811.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Video learning draw on my YouTube Channel





I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION SPUD and SPUD6


sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Mirip seorang ibu yang begitu sabar, terlihat dari wajahnya yang sendu.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much