This Moments.................. || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


This moments,
Here on my own,
Missing my girl now,
Sitting all alone,


Missing her laugh,
And her smile,
All these thoughts,
Cross my mind for a while,


How much I love her,
She might not know,
The flying cupid now,
Have struck me with a love arrow,


Changing myself,
And changing things,
For she is coming,
And so much love she brings,


Making a beautiful place,
For my little princess now,
Only smiles and happiness,
In our world I allow,


So while I wait for her,
To come through the glass doors,
Finally I got her,
After all these wars.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot