Sort:  

Ooh, I really like this song! It has that melancholy feel that grabs you and pulls you in....

Thank you! Melancholy is a good way to describe it! ;)

I have a couple of crazy ideas for this track, if you don't mind me messing with it. :-)

Sure! Need me to send you the mp3 in Discord?

If you could, that would be great!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great tunes! Respectfully following.

me_thanks.png

You are welcome. I enjoyed it.

Do me a favor and check out my Youtube channel at the link below:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6KV9eRHRBt7IZnBXQg2DOg

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Such a beautiful piece, really well done.

Thanks dude!!! <3

Great song. I especially love your lyric writing. Its pro level ☺

Awww... You're too sweet. ;)