A steemit song by Steve1122

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

Music! Music! Music!

ALBUM(9).jpg

Image source

This is indeed the most common word, which is understood by all cultures known to man. I as person defines music as an expression of once feelings by sounds that may not necessarily enjoyed by a second person but in most circumstances it’s highly enjoyed people.

ALBUM (27).jpg

Image source

As we all know they are several kinds of music that can be overheard at the moment. Let’s take a few examples, we have the Blues, RnB, Reggae, Hip-hop, Rock’n’Role, Soft rock, Jazz (the key that opens a mans soul) and the likes. While in Nigeria (my beloved country) we have music like the Afro beats, Juju, Fuji, Woro, Apala, konko beat and lots more.

I will be doing a song written by me title "A steemit song"


video source

LOL!!! I hope that was refreshing and as well funny. My next video clip will be an African song from my own mother language, but till then STEEM ON

DQmRgiHRKwueEq7ZzEPBCXK7xaPKFVpWvzaF9a6gvRzB4Hy_1680x8400.jpg

Click HERE for more information on THE STEVE TOP5 POSTS OF THE DAY.

Sort:  

I am so happy to see you release your first original music on steemit. This is a powerful showcase of your talent. Good play of the guitar matched with a good voice. What a mix of talents! Wow! Please, continue in this light. So proud of you, brother. The @redfishpillar project and I say Well done!!!

very inspired :)

Thanks so much @hknyasar hope its was not bad for a start?

it's very good. I play guitar too :) you have skill obviously.

a big smile...... thanks with time hope we could do a song together?

we can do it sure. its time to work internationally :)

thats the spirit...... https://discord.gg/4VEt3PQ i will be waiting

How are you. Am your friend from discord. You hv a very nice post. Greetings

Thanks so much for the comment, happy to see your comment......

oshey, nice one man... I have followed you... check out my blog as well #9ja

Thanks @dante13.. Will sure do