"Not A Goddess" Verse 2 (Original Hip Hop Rap Verse)

in #originalmusic8 months ago (edited)

untitled.gif

Verse 1:
They’re not divine, that’s sorcery
Don’t believe lies taught by sororities
That’s gamma and beta, disorderly
But God’s “Alpha, Omega” Authority!

Don’t stand for paganism, loitering
These women hit hard like mortaring
Be their own fake gods?? that’s forgery!
Signed the devil’s contract, like Ordering!

Witchcraft, rebellion both bordering
Torment of the soul, it’s torturing
Who’s going to hell? The majority!...
Truth reigns with a superiority

God’s love for us is priority
Without Christ, that’s inferiority
We won’t go that far like a quarter swing
‘Cause Jezebel wants all, minorities!!!…

Gif from Tenor

Lyrics are always subject to change, minor or major edits here or there as I continue to refine the song creation process

-@Verbal-D

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome back. Hope you are enjoying Hive. Lots of new stuff these days.

Have fun.

Hey @steevc I really appreciate the warm welcome man. Definitely enjoying my return here. And it's always been about fun, inspiration and just growth in general. You and others like @pfunk, @rolandp @termitemusic and @isacat to name a few, have shown just how strong and supportive this community has always been. I definitely look forward to being back in the mix more consistently as well. With my three kids a lot has transpired since the passing years lol


Hey @verbal-d, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you, I don't drink beer but I appreciate the kind gesture. I have approved the @detlev.witness

That is awesome.
Many thanks and an alc free beer

Life happens, but I hope things are going well. My kids have grown up since I started this crypto journey. They are not interested in it yet.

Some of the old team are still around. I saw some at Hivefest last year.

!BEER