[Soria's Original Work] 3D Typeface

in #originalwork6 years ago

[Soria's Original Work] 3D Typeface

Font Name: Vineyard Serif
Original Font: Paganini
Tools: Canon EOS 5D / Adobe Photoshop / Adobe InDesign

* * * * *

Brainstorming Concept

Ginger&Wasabe was too wet, and Christmas theme was too messy.
I decided to go for the wine theme. Typeface Paganini seemed suitable for the theme.
Alphabet sheet was created with Adobe Illustrator. I typed in the letters using the typeface needed and used the “create outlines” tool before printing it out. By doing this, I can ensure there won’t be a printing error.

* * * * *

Work in Progress

Cutting up wine corks turned out to be pain in the ass...

I laid out each letters on to a board and took pictures using a DSLR and a ring flash light. After uploading the pictures to the computer, I used Adobe Photoshop to do digital editing that was needed.

* * * * *

Final

* * * * *

If you want to connect more with me, below is my contact!
Email -> [email protected]
Instagram -> @soria.lee
Website -> click here 

 You can also check out my introduction HERE. 

I am hoping Steemit would help me get my art supplies and help out for my tuition fee. So, UPVOTES and COMMENTS are highly appreciated!!
And if you like my contents, don’t forget to follow @soria.lee


All contents are created by Soria.
Sort:  

This post received a 1.050 SBD (22.41%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @soria.lee! For more information, check out my profile!

오호 느낌이 상당히 좋은데요? :D

감사합니다!!! 😍😍