Sort:  

I haven't seen that TV Show, though, I have seen some imagery from it. Sorry for the tardiness of my reply, I had no notification that you had even commented more.

No worries its steemit it comes with built in flakiness, so you don't have to be flakey, it helps you do that by not actively notifying you. You have to search activley...

The people here who use discord, use "@ginabot" for that...
I don't take it personally if someone dosen't reply consistently,
people also have lives to maintain...=)

Cheers!!!

/FF

My cousin loves wine pieces. I will probably be commissioned to paint one for her if I choose to visit. :D

Cool, I love wine bottles and wine glasses depicted in art, not sure why!
I also used to be quite a "wino" for a while... =)
Happy weekend!

/FF

Ah, so that clover is there for a reason? :p

Yeah you got me, Im a leprechaun... =)

/FF