Roll up, Roll up, Come get ya prescription meds, and your vaccine too!

in #oslo5 years ago (edited)

Nice! How Convenient!

Just sat waiting for the bus and I see this sign, saying that you can now get Vaccines done at the chemist in Oslo..

s64dumksux.jpg

Bargain! 40usd ish, and you can be injected with a government concoction!

https://m.imdb.com/title/tt5562652/

Sort:  

line up, line up, everybody line up. lol indoctrinated at birth bro.

dude! Your alive 😄

Priceless. Paying to get injected with a disease

Haha yeh its fucking insanity! I still havnt watch Vaxxd yet have you?

Have seen it. It's not worth it. "Some vaxines are bad and officials cover it up." Are you sure?! I'd suggest to give a broader perspective, i.e. through the productions of https://tragedyandhope.com A big plus there: They don't sell you before you watch. Nevertheless, it sure is an importent movie.

PS. From @andyjems comment brought into this thread's perspective, Vaxxed might even be a tool for pro-research. Holy mackarel leave me alone!

Hi! I couldnt find this reply but I could see that you had so I went to check out your account :) I will go check out the tradgedy and hope lot soon :)
Im on steem peak and im a bit rusty, might have to flip over to steemit to find reply and comments better hahahah

Looks like Big pharma needs more monkeys for research....

Posted using Partiko Android

Mon(k)eys. Interesting perspective. Probably truth to it. (see my other comment)

HAHAHA! Well theres only 6 something million in Norway so they must get desperate lol

We have had that in Australia for a few years now.

Posted using Partiko Android

waaaaaaat !

Yep crazy huh.

Posted using Partiko Android