Hiatus

in #otterworks5 years ago

I'm going through an ongoing health crisis that seems to never end; one more little upswing this week has been followed by another nasty downswing, and at this point I have to admit I have no idea when I'm going to be back able to work on things here.

I've put up an order on Steem-Engine to buy back OTTER at 0.1 Steem, so the few people who have any right now can get out at a tidy profit if they would like to. Right now I'm not at all sure when or if I'm going to be developing for them again, but that order will remain. I feel pretty strongly about not sticking people with a useless token even if they only invested a few cents into it. (@smitop @bashadow @awesomeaustin @monstermama)

Hopefully things will resolve themselves and I'll be back before too long, but who knows at this point.

Sort:  

I hope things are able to turn around for you.

ongoing health crisis

I know well the issues associated with ongoing health health issues, it seems as if you get one fixed and then that fix caused other issue. All I can really say is take it one day at a time, enjoy the days that you can and the people around you. Hopefully it will all settle out into a manageable system in time.