You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six by Six

in #otw2 years ago

Cheers mate! I really appreciate it.

As I mentioned to Sam, we're making sure we can manage the contest alongside VYB responsibilities (we will be able to) before we kick it off again. We're not going to sacrifice quality in either of the efforts.

We're ultimately going to structure the return of the WOTW in a more decentralised manner. THis should help us can expand the contest into a more diverse range of content in the future. I'm unsure if you have noticed my mention of the OTW token (@oftheweek) too, this is something we're looking to develop and release in late 2022, early 2023. Slow and steady 👍

Sort:  

To be truthful I haven't had much time to read many updates but have been across some. I've been interviewing projects and publishing articles on them.