You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Months on Steem Performance Review! #7

in #oursteem7 years ago

I'm not a jerrybanfield fan to say the least, but you gotta give him props where props are due and he did make this post yesterday saying he was sorry. I didn't read the entire article, but I think he does a good job at owning his mistakes and even rights the wrong.

Sort:  

Not trying to be snarky, but:

"I didn't read the entire article,"

This is a good place to start on a controversial issue.

I know ><, but after this comment I realized the person who's making these comments mind is made up and no matter how much of the article I read I will never change his mind.

Oh, thanks for the sage advice. I'll try to remember your amazing tips.

Do you do this for a living? How can I pay you for it?

If he would have brought up points worth looking into I would have went back and read the entire article.

no matter how much of the article I read I will never change his mind.

=D

You should probably read my replies to him on that post you linked.

I don't remember what I posted more than a couple of weeks ago and have probably only made a handful of posts. This guy averages one per day and gets crap because he misses something from one line of a post?

All I'm saying is he messed up, he made a mistake, he apologized for the mistake, and then corrected his mistake. Who gives a shit if his apology is genuine because he's the only one that knows if it is or isn't. Get over it and move on

Oh, thanks for the sage advice. I'll try to remember your amazing tips.

Do you do this for a living? How can I pay you for it?

More than you can afford :D

Oh, I'm sure. Everyone in crypto is super smart, super skilled, and super important. I forgot about that.

Thanks for the reminder! You really are good at this. Wowzers!

We are the most unverifiably qualified demographic around. The "genius ratio" is off the charts.

I really,really want a resteem-comment feature!

If we can dream it, we can do it!