You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Months on Steem Performance Review! #7

in #oursteem7 years ago

I found this post quite interesting and informative.

It hardly matters who collaborated with whom to produce any fine quality content on Steemit. The question is, does it have any value, and will Steemers benefit from the info in the post.

Generally speaking, Jerry's posts and videos contain interesting material that is also informative and educational. Some of it is helpful to me, other posts are not so helpful. I read / view what I need to see, and leave the rest.

Reading the above post, the one thing that struck me is that the man is doing plenty of work and putting in long hours. Granted, that's partly to promote himself, but is that not what every one of us is ultimately doing?

I think it's clear that Jerry is also focused on the big picture, and working for the success of Steem and the community on the whole. More power to him, and more Steem power to all of us.