You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Months on Steem Performance Review! #7

in #oursteem7 years ago

Wow. That is an incredible amount of work. I like the Florida meet up. I spent part of my childhood there in Deland and it's a great place. Today I found a new steemian called @bluerocktalk who runs an established YouTube channel and is a talk show host and guest on Coast to Coast radio station in the states, though they broadcast world wide. If you could visit her blog she has hopes of creating a paranormal style category as steemit doesn't have one yet. I've reached out to different researchers and talk show personalities who are established on YouTube, and to get them to leave the familiar surroundings and head to steemit is quite tough. So even a hello or advice would go a long way to helping new users like herself feel welcome in that category. She found her way here on her own so I'm doing all I can with my feeble voting power and what advice I can to help. Your effort on this platform is amazing Sir so thank you. Will follow and upvote. Steem on.