You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Months on Steem Performance Review! #7

in #oursteem7 years ago

Hi Jerry,

thanks for posting tour development timeline. I am trying to understand your process but I am a bit confused how content can help the growth of this community. I have got some idea from watching lot of videos. But all are like how awesome it is to earn in steemit and things like that. But I wanna understand the fundamental structure of the platform. How is it creating value within the community and how does it effect the currency !! I donno if I am asking the right question...

I did make my first post saying what I have understood about steemit.... maybe you can check it out. but it would be great if we can share some thoughts about the platform and how it breaths....