You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post-lockdown Camp out November 2021

in #outdoors2 years ago

World Travel Pro#9731

Is my discord ID. The link you gave me brought me to my discord homepage, and when I copied and pasted all or any part of your name nothing came up. I'm feeling quite dumb at the moment. I'm really not too familiar with discord. If you can't find me. we can connect on facebook here https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007683855450

Sort:  

I've sent you a friend request on Discord. I'm slowly winding my FB down atm, so let's try keep it to Discord.

Right. I'm right there with you. Just use FB for messenger with a few people.

I see the friend request. Awesome. I aught to figure out why it was not bringing up your name on my side. But I'll catch you over there.