Cute oufits, drinks and long walks. I love you summer!

in #outfit7 years ago

It's Saturday and it already feels like the weekend has passed. At least I made my boyfriend a surprise dinner yesterday with a Mexican soup and nachos served with a good red wine and a shot of tequila. I think I secretly like tequila nowadays... And today we went to my cousin's son's birthday party. We had a great time, but now I'm super tired and just wanna watch a movie or something.

Going to show you some photos from Wednesday and Thursday. On Wednesday we went out for some drinks with two of our friends. We sat on this really nice terrace by the river and the sun was shining = Perfect summer day. On Thursday me and my boyfriend went for a long walk. We walked for almost two hours! But that includes a small picnic stop on the hill.

IMG_7266.JPG

My outfit on Wednesday. I don't usually wear skirts or dresses, but I like this suede skirt! My jacket is also suede and I bought it from Zara a couple of months ago.

IMG_7265.JPG

On the terrace. My cute t-shirt is also from Zara. One of my favorite stores.

IMG_7267.JPG

IMG_7263.JPG

IMG_7268.JPG

IMG_7269.JPG

IMG_7270.JPG

IMG_7271.JPG

IMG_7273.JPG

It was crazy windy on the top of the hill!

IMG_7274.JPG

IMG_7275.JPG

IMG_7276.JPG

As you can see I've had some nice times here in Porvoo! Next week I'm going to our summer place in Taalintehdas again. Looking forward to next weekend when it's Baltic Jazz there.

I had planned to write a bit more in this post, but my boyfriend can't wait to start watching a movie... Think we're going to watch the documentary about Amy Winehouse. My sister recommend it to me, so we're giving it a try!