Sort:  

Oh dude. Typically I wouldn't start like that, I'd say something like 'well if it isn't my favorite happy guy!'

But oh dude.. I've been to a few shows in Vegas and that should lead the race as far as open arms. Nah.. a gun show in Tennessee makes the Vegas show look like a grocery store.

Weapons and accessories were pretty reasonable. My buddy ended up getting a custom AR-10 with 5 magazines for $600 I think. Maybe it was $640. I wasn't really shopping but I found a good deal on a S&W hammer-less 32--$285.

Ammo, though, fuuuuuccckkk! Wait, bigger than that, FUUUUCCCCKKK! Anything under .40 was about a buck 25 a piece I think and 5.62's were something crazy like $5/piece. Nobody had 9mm rounds for sale and the 50 cal's, ready? Wait for it.. wait for it..

$25/each!

Not lookin so good...is it...???

It's lookin so something.
Just not sure what