You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now You See Me Now You Don't

in #outofthinair5 months ago

Haha... these was a fun read. The title of the post reminds me of an American magician like a movie. It is an interesting piece of art.

She is looking so good, and I get the aggression use of asses. Hehe. It is nice reading you again. A happy new month to you. I hope you are well.

Sort:  

And it is nice to be read.

Thanks for hanging out with me this week. Any more fun than this would be against the law.

She makes it easy. She can make a dinosaur phone look good. Got a new one coming in the mail, though. Phone that is. Not sure what my excuse will be then. = }

You are welcome 😊. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. This just made my day. Happy New Month.

Better up your game for Saturday, you're only as good as your last one.

Noted. What day is it now?

I thought I saw you ask When, not What? I don't believe in this mechanical calendar time keeping system, so I don't speak of days, unless it's @dandays.