You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skip This if You Don't Want To Read About Someone Who Likes Their Wife A Lot

in #outofthinairlast year

Shit, man, I think I got a little piece of quiche in my eye. Hang on...[smiling face with tear emoji can you feel it?]

I think in general women are supposed to outlive men, and if they don't, the men typically join their spouses shortly thereafter, so you won't be lonely for long. Probably just put off dying, both of you, for as long as you can.

Your love is beautiful. And your ingredient-checking is love. And coffee is the shit, especially with cream, but not with sugar unless there's chocolate and cinnamon to go with it. Pinch of salt, too.

I forget sometimes that I'm a girl and that saying things like "your fuuuuuu's look really cool" tends to not come across the way I intended, but it's true, your fuuuuuuuuu are really neat. They look like a piano keyboard losing its teeth. No I'm not high.

Sort:  

High. I am. But not before 7. It's the best I can do.

Good morning, Crow Lady. I saved this comment for last. I got a little mushy didn't I? Hope it doesn't tarnish my ganksta persona...

Cough!


So you like my fuuuu eh? Nothing to be embarrassed about, my fuuu's pretty exciting, everyone should see it at least twice. = }


Ok, I'm out of character now. Thank you. We don't do sugar either. There isn't any in this house. You know that coffee mate French vanilla creamer then, yeah? DanDays totally hearts that stuff. Like, I don't even really need the coffee part but I don't wanna bring attention to myself so I pretend to do it like everyone else.

Ever had Turkish coffee? I mean, coffee at a Turkish joint? They add pepper and cardamom. I just reminded myself how much I miss it.

Happy Friday, Subie buddy.

In my experience, a lot of da gangstas are big softies, so your persona is reinforced, not tarnished at all.

I DO know that French vanilla coffee mate, but I'm not a sweet coffee person, so I don't really know it in the biblical sense. Or I do, maybe, if I want to say I have known it, since it has been in my body before. Totally consensual, but it wasn't long before I realized I could never get the creamer to stop being sweet and vanilla-y and that I was the one who would have to change by saying goodbye. Not that I've never liked a sweet cup o' joe. But those days are behind me.

You didn't need to know all that. But you're such a good listener, I couldn't help myself.

Not sure if I've actually had REAL Turkish coffee, just Turkish ground the way my dad's ex made it. I even have a Turkish coffee pot, and used to put spices in my coffee, but never realized that there was actually a special recipe for Turkish coffee. There's a cool Turkish coffee bus right across the street. I could go out and make that happen tomorrow if I wanted...

Also don't really think you were mushy at all. Real, more like it. If ever I become a wife or have a wife or any kind of spouse or partner or SO (without the B), that's the kind of love we're gonna share. So there.

My Subaru says hi to your Subaru.

Alright, well, seems you're not done with me yet.

So, I'll start like this and tell you how when I read the first paragraph, I was gonna respond something like this is worth $100. Laughed my ass off the second paragraph thinking a couple things: She's really good at English - That's funny, I'm reading it again. I did.

LoL'd loud enough on paragraph 3, Pura's "??"

Then she pointed out how it wasn't Turkey where they made it with cardamom and pepper but Morocco. Oops. She can't help it, makes me look good everywhere I go.

Happy whatever day this is - D and A

MmpMmp - Subaru

Hrrght - Atlas

I can't just read a comment like that and not acknowledge it, so consider this an acknowledgement. Now I'm done.

Gonna try Moroccan coffee.