You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Always Reno But When I Do

in #outofthinair2 months ago (edited)

My pleasure. Much thanks, I appreciate you stopping by. And thanks for the reblog!! I always forget to say that.

I don't think we've met. Thanks for finding me.

I got one for you:


We've stayed in many places across this globe, one being Haworth in England. It's where the Brontë sisters called home.

Anywho.. A short bus ride from the stay is where I'd get my hair cut. A Pakistani dude would cut my hair and refused to charge me, instead would ask me about the US and Hollywood and stuff and tell me all about how my wife and I must visit Islamabad and how much well love it. It's still on the list.

The haircuts were alright but the conversation was once in a lifetime.

Since he wouldn't charge me, I'd stop on the way and grab chocolates to give him and that's how I got my haircut while traveliving through West Yorkshire in England.

Much thanks dude.