You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's What's On The inside That Matters

in #outofthinair3 months ago

Yes, you understood perfectly, both the it should be fine part and the hair/nerve comparison. Flattered you remember. Thank you.

It's nice to be missed. <3

Now then, did I understand you correctly, you're reading this with about chin-length hair?

How are you feeling? What I'm about to ask is inappropriate across all cultures but, whatev, you able to keep on weight?

Sort:  

hehe, very thin ice my friend ;-) but no. all fine, no troubles with my weight and informations about. It is constantly roundabout 60 kg since theraphy started. The feelings would be a longer story to tell, they go up and down, as the doctors still didnt give their "everything in order now". However stopped chemo in october, there was no use to see, but lot damage on the other side. Maybe it will start again this year, not sure.

hair not chin long, all the hair is roundabout 5-6 cm long now, wich makes me look like a litte idiot ;-) So I love my beanie ;-) I guess during chemo months it grew much slower, than normaly. So happily your nerves will be grown much more

That must be emotionally turbulent. Good you doing what you do.

Pssssh! Wanna feel like an idiot, try explaining to the Italian chef, in Rome, you don't eat cheese or drink wine...

Beanies are cool by the way.

Check this out. Or this! Now's your chance to own it.

:-D this doesnt look like me

https://www.ihr-wellness-magazin.de/bildergalerien/frisuren/kurzhaarfrisuren/schicke-kurzhaarfrisuren/schicke-kurz-11.html
I like this one, on top its as my hair already is, Just a cut at sides and neck

Very nice, I like your style.

Glad you came back. I deleted it last time outta courtesy but told myself if you come back, I'll say how attaching those links wasn't as easy as you may think. What I searched the first time was shaved, bald, sexy and let's just say searching those keywords may not be appropriate for all audiences. = }