You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks Can Be Deceiving

in #outofthinair4 years ago

I'm a weird nerd, who loves old black and white horror, all things dark and wicked, is scared of spiders and truly wants to be a professional pot smoking hippie, who believes our creator is an alien and looks to the sky at night wishing I could fly to the stars... I'm tattooed, curse like a sailor and think like a man... most of the time. And yes I am proud..

I missed it by one, dammit! I marked down that you were scared of snakes. Knew I should've checked spiders.

Yeah, I uh.. well, there's no way I can match that response other than that virtual weight you just felt in your pocket was me--your comment is easily valued at $61.33. See you on the other one.

Sort:  

Noooooo... please don't tell me that I've rendered the character count wizard speechless!!!

And yes it's definitely the creepy eight legged things that give me the heebee geebees. My son makes fun of me sometimes because I call him to come get the big bad spider and to him the thing is tiny but I swear it's as big as the furball.

I'm rather fond of snakes and wouldn't mind being ones human caretaker one day. One of the big pretty ones.

And thank you for those very humbling words @dandays ... I was hoping that i wasn't sharing too much by giving you a peek into who I am.