You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's What's On The inside That Matters

in #outofthinair3 months ago

Jethro! Whaddup. I got an email saying you messaged me on discord. I didn't even know discord notified like that. Got several messages, hopefully this answers some concerns.

I got a new phone in December, too. Three Zoom things, 15x they said, my phone's a legit peeping Tom now. But I haven't been able to sign back into discord since.

Honestly dude, discord has done me more harm than good anyway so, fuck it, I'm not gonna figure out how to get back in.


Nothing's surprising anymore with our healthcareless, eh? Disturbing sometimes. Knee, no. Tits and cocks and Botox, of course!

= }

Much thanks Jethro.

Sort:  

Discord don't email me like that, I think they want you back. Your discord must be hanging out with my twitter account, same thing happened and I've never bothered to try and get back in but I still get emails about it. Fuck it.