Sort:  

Yea but why do you had to take a shower exactly that moment? 😘
Dog training for airplane???

:bling: See that smile?

I'll tell you why if you tell me where you've been. Thank you. Nice to see you.

Well, yeah. How else is she gonna get to California for Christmas?

Much love, Beeber.

Ah, no... dont think I need to really know why you needed the shower 😅
Where I have been. Here from time to time, but mostly try to be not too active online, onhive, while still searching for my inner peace. Too much stress for me.

So you will have Christmas without snow? Think she would love to run through snow.

Feel hugged and enjoy your Sunday

Deal. You better, too!

She sooo loves the snow. Pura's family is in Ca, though, you know how the little ones get when grandma's around like "snow shmow!"

I haven't been around much either. Was gonna try to explain that in the next post maybe. I've got myself going in so many directions right now. Need more hands dot - dot - dot.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @beeber, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @beeber, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.