Sort:  

Stop driving a fat vehicle ! LOL....

Probably whenever they figure out how people in regular cars can see past the bigger vehicles on both sides of them when they try to back out of a space !

I remember seeing the commercial the first time where someone with one of those cars that you can point towards a skinny parking space, get out, then remote your car forward into the space and then have it back out for you to get in when you come back. (does yours do that ?) I decided right away that the sides of your vehicle were doomed to be highly dented very fast as the folks on both sides of where you parked your remote parking vehicle tried to get in and out of their cars, after you didn't leave them any space to get in or out of theirs. There was one more thing that wasn't thought all the way through. LOL

Nooo.. I'm not even sure I should admit I didn't know cars did that. Really, I just as in three weeks ago learned of remote control lawn mowers. You probably already know. Probably shoulda kept that one to myself, too. You seen these things?

https://daredevilmower.com/products/DareDevil-Mower-SPYDER-EDITION-p634647086

I wonder why they say "you're not from here are you" whenever I go to Weigle or Citgo or Loves or Buckees! Can't forget Buckees!!

They flip pancakes for Buckees!

I'm trying to say I should consider an electric car.

I have heard of remote mowers, you know, some dude sitting on his front porch, mowing his lawn. LOL !! If I had to mow my own, that's the one I'd want.

You know, like a roomba, but for your yard. LOL

I'm waiting for a robot slave that can do dishes myself.

And grocery shopping!

In your case... grocery ordering! Hell yeah, do the dishes, Rosy!

No, I don't drive a Porsche. From the window. Ima stand in the window, a/c on. Brrrnn brnnnn brrrrnn.

I heard that's what they sound like.

Sooner or later you may get old enough you can't hear it and it won't bother you.

I hope that wasn't supposed to be funny cuz I didn't laugh out loud at all.

Oh no ! I am never being funny. I am serious all the time.... serious as a heart attack. Good old Jacey, no funny bones.