You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's What's On The inside That Matters

in #outofthinair3 months ago

Hey whaddup Nathen or Marshall or Theodore or whoever the hell you are today! ....

Man c'mon, block you?! Seriously, I didn't know you could do that on there. I've received some emails alerting me to messages on discord, I didn't know it alerted like that either. I got a new phone in December. Thing zooms so much now, I can't believe it's legal. I haven't been able to sign back into discord since. And know what? It's caused me more harm than good anyway so I'm ok with it.

I'm sure the card was festive. Thank you.

So you're saying all things considered I'm not in a bad place to recover, eh? Agreed. The plants, there's two there. ZZ Top is the front one and the tall one directly behind it is Henry.

Pura named them. She has her reasons. Funny, her, claims she's never had indoor plants and she can't grow them yet there's a couple in every room.

#Thriving.

Thanks dude.