You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skip This if You Don't Want To Read About Someone Who Likes Their Wife A Lot

in #outofthinairlast year

Very Shakespearean of you.

What's up Sweed? Next sunny day Pura isn't busy, we'll put up the coolest bird feeder ever. Been pretty brutal out there.

You watched the video? That sure is cool. And liked it?!

I was just talking about your syrup yesterday.

Enjoy your Sunday sir. As always, much thanks.

Sort:  

Cool, hang it above Atlas's reach, he sounds like he likes to get into mischief, just how you like it.untitled.gif

We've been keeping an eye on the weather in your neck of the woods. For that area, it looks like it's been brutal.

I'm not sure if we'll be getting to making the syrup this year. By this time we are usually on the road. Robin has been by her sister's bedside for the better part of the last month. She just left an hour ago, heading back to NJ to make funeral arrangements for Dee who passed away a few days ago. Dorothy was a real fighter and can now RIP after almost 30 years.

After the dust settles, I can't wait to head south and change the scenery and Robin's headspace. The love of my life needs lots of downtimes.

Late last night Robin posted this and told me about it this morning. I wept like a baby. I figured our virtual friends would like to know.
https://peakd.com/hive-106316/@farm-mom/my-little-sister-silverbloggers
Peace my friend.

Dang dude that was rough.