You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Always Reno But When I Do

Hey dude, how the heck is the rehab going on that hand/nerve?

First off, let me say good morning, good afternoon and good evening wonderful blockchain peoples of the world. How goes it?

Happy Very Funny GIF by Disney Zootopia

I am confused about so much with your post.

  • Are you in Reno, NV?

  • Who is building the cabinets and painting them? The dog? Otherwise, I would imagine that your hand isn't slowing you down so be sure to do two coats of the Killz primer.

  • I am damn near 40 years old and have traveled up and down the west coast of Canada and USA this side of the Mississippi, I have only ever seen bullet proof glass on gas stations in Downtown LA but most recently in Santa Clara, CA. Admittedly, I saw what could had been a gas station with bullet proof glass near the Florida border by Mobile, AL though.

Anyways, I am glad you found a pack of baseball dads to run with⚾

Sort:  

Yeah we're buds now, they invite me over all the time for pitching practice.

It's better. Thumb is acceptable but my index finger still prevents me from doing normal things. A long way from good. I did that stuff one handed—left handed. To hang them, I balanced them on a 5 gal bucket and a couple 2x4's. Check out the deck. Every time I find refurbished wood I find somewhere to put it.


4D62BA5C-C61F-4FFB-A0F9-13622D095A58.jpeg


Wait'll you see me with two.

Hey thanks for stopping by. I dig hearing from you. Hope you're well. Happily employed and all that.

Oh dude, they were jokes! Totally kidding, mhm. Only McDonalds, LoanMart, Roscoe's, Am/Pm and the other 24hr joints on Figueroa do.