You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's What's On The inside That Matters

in #outofthinair3 months ago

Hey...lol.
I don't know what else I'm supposed to say.
We've only ever had one conversation with one of your last posts about your dog.
But yeah, one might say you have the shittiest luck but then again, people have it worse.
I'm happy to see that your sense of humour is still intact though. It's been a minute. Hope to talk to you more soon.

Sort:  

Has it only been two? Feels like more. I mean, I know your mom's birthday is 11 days from Valentines Day, you like coffee and your roommate has a ring boiler. Seems like I've known you forever.

Lol. You're such a charmer.
Really hope I see you around more often D and A.
Can I keep my fingers crossed on that?

Unless I say bye, it's been real, or something to that affect, I'll be back. What happens is, when I don't have anything good to say it reflects and I'd rather not do that. So, I take a breather and watch from a distance.

Thanks for keeping an eye on me.