You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Always Reno But When I Do

in #outofthinair2 months ago

Hi dearest virtual friend whose post I'm delighted to read cause that means I'm guaranteed of a good laugh or a bad one, depending. Silly, self-deprecating humour.

Lol. I had to go back to take a look at the pictures when I was done reading cause I'd been too immersed in your experiences at being weird uncommon.

Sort:  

If technology would hurry tf up, I'd buy you a drink and send it to your phone. Totally skip dinner, though, no one orders dinner when they're trying to get you drunk.


Seriously, I appreciate your kindness more than these words.

Thank you. <3

You should ask my favourite drink then. Before you get scotch or some other big guy drink. Lol

And yeah, you're welcome D.🌺
You're clearly one of the good guys.