You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Always Reno But When I Do

I tried to draw a consistent narrative to your story seeking to only understand the urgency of some of the letters and so without success in finding said narrative was forced to read most of the post against my pre-planned will. Despite feeling like I haven't got my relaxing Saturday's 5 minutes worth of joy in regular-like lackadaisic fashion - I am not entirely regretful of the activity. Take of this comment what you will. 😃

Sort:  

If I understood you correctly, comedy isn't your thing.

Nay, I was misunderstood.

Meta-wit isn't yours? lol

Direct response: You wrote well and expressed your thoughts tactfully.

To prove my capacity for comedy, Here's a thing I made once -

Well damn dude. Touché, LoL, and all that. Glad I misunderstood or I might've missed that clip and never heard a chick say subliminal tinkle.

Meta-wit isn't yours?

No, hell no. I'm pro racial equality.