You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Always Reno But When I Do

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening to you Sir, Ma'am, It, These, Those, and Them Over There. Today I'd like to welcome you to the finest example of nothingness never before seen. So grab a chair and use your ass before it's standing room only and enjoy this comment:

Nice post.

Sort:  

Greetings! You know, or maybe you don't, for someone who sets the barstool at Club Fulla Shit I've never seen such elegant nothingness so know when I say:

Thanks dude.

No. Thank you and congratulations! You're in the running to receive another response!

But first, please answer this skill testing question: (16 × 5) - (12 ÷ 4)

Jeep headlights!!

I can't believe I'm in the running. This is even cooler than YouTube when it didn't have commercials.

Sorry. That's not the right answer.

Knew I shoulda said Suzuki Samurai.

Lobster. The answer was lobster.

Ah shucks.