You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not To Be invisible in A Crowded Room

in #outofthinair2 months ago

Good greetings, I'm a first time caller on your post.
This certainly is what some call whiling away time writing. So many jokes all in one blog, some too specific for some readers to decode.

It became increasingly suspense filled ,as if anything could be said, even Donald Trump's name found it's way in.🙂

So, well I traced you to thank you for picking some interest in my latest blog and giving it a positive accent. Thanks, I do not take such things for granted.

Much regards sir.

Sort:  

Most welcome, it's my pleasure. I was scrolling through recent releases when I found you, glad you posted when you did, good timing.

Learned a long time ago so long as they're laughing, I can say anything I want even about quack Donald Duck.

Oh okay, the timing. Still glad you chose mine.
Erm excuse me please, when you say "new releases", what medium do you use to spot them? You check random tribes or what?

Yeah,the one serving humour indeed has some liberties, eventhough I'm lost on the Donald Duck remark.

Thanks for your reply, nay, your pleasant reply actually.
Regards sir.

Cheers.

Loading...