Sort:  

Big black dick is bad but blackmail is acceptable?!? That's hypocritical and I'm offended.

That's why I'm not on mainstream media.

Me too, then. Just tetrahydrocannabinol for me.


Practicing for Kill Tony, you keeping up with it?

I guess not, since I have no idea what that is.

Don't take this the wrong way but I'm so excited to be your first.


Alright, outta character, serious, it's all me and Pura watch. Amateur comedians.. 1 minute set.. limitless roasting to follow by a panel of random celebrity comics and the host, Tony Hitchcliffe (Kill Tony).

In this clip, the first dude, Casey Rocket, man.. I swear he doesn't have to say a word, can just be himself and I'll laugh my ass off. Laughing now thinking about it.

But another dude on there, William Montgomery—Pura's fav. Not sure how many people I've heard now on Joe Rogans podcast say he's their fav.

Let me know if your YouTube channel ever changes..



ʞɔaᗺ.

One of my friends was on Kill Tony. Not as a panelist , just did 1 minute spot. Love those guys! That was hilarious when Joe brought Tucker out without telling em.

Your buddy's got YOOJ ones. Best show ever. Which episode is he on?

That looks genuinely interesting. I'll check it out when I get some time tonight.