You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's What's On The inside That Matters

D & K on a walk just now: Did you know @dandays has a fucked up knee again?

K: Hops on here for the first time in ages to see what's up...

Dude. You really are the bionic man. While I can somewhat relate to the surgery recovery, I cannot even begin to grasp that amount of immobility. Sending all those good vibes that sooner than later you'll be up and moving again.

And of course fingers, toes and everything else crossed the universe gives you a bit of a break ahead!

Hugs from Atlanta.

Sort:  

I felt it all the way over here. @dksart, there, now I know you'll get this. Hello you two.

Yeah, lame right? Lotta parts. I keep telling Atlas how just wait!! Before long we'll be able to go farther than car sight distance. Female dog rolled her eyes.


72323767952__E81306A8-E18C-43C6-B097-0B17D48919C5.jpeg


A: Thanks, K. Supposed to be a lot better. That's the objective. Can't get too far from the car as it stood.... By this summer'ish, however, they're convinced all that will be behind me.

<3