You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skip This if You Don't Want To Read About Someone Who Likes Their Wife A Lot

in #outofthinairlast year

Preach it brother, strange how the mind walks away from that thought. Natural disasters, global famine, being broke, losing the house to a fire etc. Those fears I can live with. That one? Usually I start looking at the weather.

Sort:  

You speakuh me language. Pretty much got all the world flags memorized now, might as wel try the the weather out. I don't usually st-stutter like that.

Messes me all up.

Whaddup. What's good?

2904D6D5-F854-4C28-A652-247BD2C3A90A.jpeg

Nothing exciting really, currently trying to cut my way through the thorny forest behind the house. I only, like seriously, 100 % just realized it's February.

I have like 10 days to figure out what the fuck imma do for my wedding anniversary as it's a big one, well in her mind at least. This year we've been married longer than we spent apart.

What the fuck anniversary is that? Paper?Diamond? Anaconda 5000? Maybe nipple tassels?

Other than current panic, I'm all good