You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not To Be invisible in A Crowded Room

in #outofthinair • 2 months ago

Hehe - they're all listening 😂.

I put my boyfriend on speakerphone in the hairdressers and the whole room went quiet wondering if he would let me down/show me up. I swear they might even have frozen mid-cut until I hung up, then they all breathed out and my hairdresser said to me, "you were brave".

How's your knee? Looks like you're getting around and into trouble without even trying. 🤗

Sort:  

Awwwe, I resemble that remark.


Wait, you did what now, pushed play?

Really cool you asked. I'm told I'm progressing nicely. It's encouraging. Physical Therapy released me on Monday, that's a good sign. My surgeon is pleased, very positive and optimistic. Much appreciate you keeping up with me but boyfriend what?

Who's they? I hope you're saying what I think you are. <3

Thank you.

I'm so pleased to hear. You were waiting a long time.