You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Always Reno But When I Do

in #outofthinair2 months ago

Or not, I don't know, but I know they're out there every Saturday so whatever religion that is. And I know they could use a new PR team, too. Cardboard signs are so.. 'unhoused'

Oh man, I've lol-ed at this.. I've really only seen these people protesting with cardboards on TV, never actually in person :) Nowadays they should just hold up NFTs, don't you think? Cardboard is so old school!

I do remember these type of religious people trying to convert us sinners going to these hardstyle parties back in the day, of course, they had no success there.. People had other things on their mind :)

At least you also made a nice piece of storage so it seems!

How's the recovery going, and of course, Atlas :)

!PIMP the dog

Sort:  

Awe = } you're the best. Leg is ahead of schedule. Pleasantly surprised actually. Wish I could say the same about the hand. Patience.

Oh man, the gospel music in the gym, sinnereth expellers every Saturday and baptist churches across the street from each other like competing convenience stores isn't an exaggeration. That's why it's so funny.

They're so over the top they kinda lean a little more circus than religious. Maybe it's just me.

Much love you. Thank you.

IMG_7986.jpeg

The leg is trying to balance out the extra time needed by the hand ;) But it sucks that the hand is not progressing as fast as you hoped... Patience is a virtue isn't it?

They're so over the top they kinda lean a little more circus than religious. Maybe it's just me.

I'm happy I don't have that much inconvenience from it here, we only see a few Jehova's standing at the entrance of the park for kids (I kid you not) to "educate" (read: convert) the sinning kids to their religion. Oh and we had them at our door a few times in the other apartment building, but that's it. I've seen them WAY more often when I lived in Holland with my mother still because we had a Jehova's witness building in front of our home more or less.

Thankfully, even though the Spaniards are religious, I'm absolutely not bothered by anyone being religious here.

Cute Atlas, little beauty!

And sending hand healing vibes your way, I hope for once, it helps! :)

!LUV

dandays, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PS thanks for your support, I've noticed and I'm grateful <3

You know it's purely my own selfish curation desires. <3

Yeah I figured it could not be because I write something nice :) lol

Nothing to do with I admire your mothering, either. Nope! Pure unequivocal capitalism, babe.

Don't worry, I know my place :) Thankfully, I don't hold grudges, especially not when people make me laugh with their content. I shall return here anyway!


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dandays.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District