You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got 99 Problems But A Home Ain't One

That sucks, brother. There's always Canada. Apparently we take everyone. At least that's what the hicks around here say.

If you are wondering about Spain, maybe ask my brother Daniel. He's older than me.

I feel confident that you two will end up where you are supposed to be. Together.

Sort:  

Ladies a gentleman, welcome to the comment section, the newest owner of a glass cutter thing.


Wassup! I sound all kinda female dog on that one huh? Whatever, buncha D-words.

We've met a lot of refugees during these traveliving days, one thing's for sure, each of them know Cañada welcomes them. I love doing one of these ñ's when I spLeL Cañada to a Cañadian. Getting there is the challenge but once they're there, they're home free.

It'll work out the way it's supposed to. Pretty tired of nodding and smiling. Thanks Chris!

Nah, I didn't get the bitchy vibe at all. Big difference between bitchy and frustrated. I think I will pronounce it Canyada from now on. Thanks for that. Sounds more Latin and who couldn't use a bit more Latinization?