Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

👌 spammer

THanks for the tip! Downvoted both of them!

Looks like rancho is spreading some big votes around. I wouldn't object to one :)

Maybe @halo should help out with @steemflagrewards as she likes seeking out over-rewarded posts. We have done that for years.

I thought so too, she’s like a blood hound

Also I thought rancho only upvotes heajin what’s going on lol

I heard rancho lost control of their account, but that may be 'fake news'. haejin is getting nowhere with Hive, so maybe he will leave.

Go ahead and keep mocking me

I wouldn't call it "trash" but yes, definitely overvalued.