Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

LOL, I have a blacklist too and your on it for being a dush

Lol what happen to you that you're now on the blacklist?

It started because I was self voting. Which I was for the reasons above shit post getting excessive payouts. Now I am a mass farming spammer. LOL

Ah I just read up on what drama I could find on your previous posts. You have a big account with lots of HP, could have really done some good but if you are going to leave, I wish you all the best

LOL, they want a mass farmer they should look at hivewatchers upvoting every commmet to $.90 cents and they have done 25 in the last 8 hours.

No reason to stay, Since I can't post what and how I want to post with out being accused of all kind of shit. Being called crybaby, entitled , a joke, and a bitch. They say it's decentralized but it is far from it, it you don't do everything just like they want then they start telling lies, calling names, and downvoting until you leave. That is their way of censoring people. Anyway my self votes were nothing compared to the big votes I see on trash content, But I guess that is ok because a whales or orcas that did those votes.

I don’t really get involved in what’s goes on with politics and rewards honestly I feel like people are just going to sell it anyway and it finds itself in the hands of people who actually want HIVE

But hey others feel differently, I think you could go on forever finding content rewarded for nepotism!

From what I see they want you to self upvote less and curate more! Maybe just follow come promising trails you like and support some projects

But hey that’s up to you; not telling you what to do with your stake but sharing some votes can go a long way to getting people off your back! We all trying to share the reward pool

There is no politics.

https://hive.blog/photography/@halo/7bat4q-yellow-lilly
https://hive.blog/photography/@halo/6bxren-yellow-lilly

Reposting is just the surface for this one. Not like @steemychicken1 is aware.

That’s some milking going on read all the goodies in the discord now! I guess numbers don’t lie

Theres no talking to you guys, think what you like. you think you onow evetything.